• All
  • Fort Wayne
  • South Bend

B100

B100 playing Today's Best and Most Country for Michiana with Deb Miles in the Morning, Brad King in Middays, Jesse [...]

95.3 MNC

News/Talk 95.3 Michiana’s News Channel is Michiana’s home for the top talk shows in the nation and breaking news and [...]

103.9 The Bear

Real Rock 103.9 the Bear is active rock station that is heavily 90’s and 00’s based from the Grunge of [...]

Froggy 102.7

Froggy 102.7 is Elkhart County's #1 Hit Music Station, featuring Adele, Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars, Maroon 5 and more! Playing [...]

Mix 106

Mix 106 gives you Today's Fresh Mix of R&B and Old School. From Steve Harvey Morning Show to Keith Sweat [...]

Frank 1340

Frank 1340 AM presents timeless classics from the Music Of Your Life radio network and Chicago White Sox baseball. Program [...]

WAOR-HD2

WAOR HD2 is The Classic Rock Station. Playing the classics you grew up with and now streaming in HD quality. [...]

98.9 The Bear

98.9 The Bear is Fort Wayne's Rock Station. Home of the Morning After Show with John and Heather. Playing the [...]

WOWO 1190

WOWO 1190 AM-107.5 FM is Northeast Indiana's News, Weather and Talk Station. Program Director Mike Ragozino ragz@federatedmedia.com Sales Manager Ben [...]

97.3 WMEE

97.3 WMEE is a Hot Adult Contemporary format playing a mix of current popular hits that also provides local news, [...]

K105 FM

K105 is Fort Wayne’s leading station for Contemporary Country, Prizes and Concerts! Fort Wayne's Best & Most Country! Program Director [...]

ESPN 1380

ESPN 1380 AM-100.9 FM - Fort Wayne. Combining the resources of ESPN Radio with Live and Local talk for the [...]

BIG 92.3

BIG 92.3 (WFWI) is Fort Wayne's Greatest Hits! We feature Fort Wayne's largest music library, including The Rolling Stones, The [...]

Fort Wayne

Business Manager
Sharon Ummel
Office: 260-447-5511
Email: summel@federatedmedia.com

989thebear.com
Phone: 260-471-5100
Listen Now

Program Director
Kyle Guderian

Sales Manager
Ben Saurer
bsaurer@federatedmedia.com

wowo.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

Program Director
Mike Ragozino
ragz@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Ben Saurer
bsaurer@wowo.com

wmee.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

Program Director
Jimmy Knight
jimmy@wmee.com

Sales Manager
Allison Delagrange
adelagrange@wmee.com

k105fm.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

Program Director
Jimmy Knight
jknight@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Allison Delagrange
adelagrange@federatedmedia.com

espnfortwayne.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

Program Director
Mike Ragz
ragz@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Ben Saurer
bsaurer@wowo.com

big923.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

Program Director
Mike Ragz
ragz@federatedmedia.com

HD Channels

WTRC HD2
waor.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

WOWO HD2
wowo.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

South Bend

Market Manager
Stephanie Michel
Office: 574-258-5483
Email: smichel@federatedmedia.com

953mnc.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Program Director
Jon Zimney
jzimney@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Tim Skibbe
tskibbe@953mnc.com

b100.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Program Director
Jesse Garcia
jesse@b100.com

Sales Manager
Kathy Uebler
kuebler@federatedmedia.com

1039thebear.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Sales Manager
Emily Wideman
ewideman@federatedmedia.com

Froggy1027

froggy1027.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Program Director
Zach Miller
zmiller@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Tim Skibbe
tskibbe@953mnc.com

Mix 106 Logo

mix106online.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Program Director
Jon Zimney
jzimney@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Stephanie Michel
smichel@federatedmedia.com

Frank13401019

frank1340.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Program Director
Jon Zimney
jzimney@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Tim Skibbe
tskibbe@federatedmedia.com

Start typing and press Enter to search