Fort Wayne

Market Manager
Jim Allgeier
Office: 260-447-5511
Email: jallgeier@federatedmedia.com

989thebear.com
Phone: 260-471-5100
Listen Now

Program Director
Matt Talluto
gasman@989thebear.com

Sales Manager
Shelly Steckler
ssteckler@989thebear.com

wowo.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

Program Director
Kayla Blakeslee
kblakeslee@wowo.com

Sales Manager
Ben Saurer
bsaurer@wowo.com

wmee.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

Program Director
Jimmy Knight
jimmy@wmee.com

Sales Manager
Allison Delagrange
adelagrange@wmee.com

k105fm.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

Program Director
Jimmy Knight
jknight@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Suzee Leavell
sleavell@k105fm.com

espn1067.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

Program Director
Mike Ragz
ragz@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Ben Saurer
bsaurer@wowo.com

espnfortwayne.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

Program Director
Mike Ragz
ragz@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Ben Saurer
bsaurer@wowo.com

big923.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

Program Director
Mike Ragz
ragz@federatedmedia.com

HD Channels

WTRC HD2
waor.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now
WOWO HD3
wowo.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now
MNC HD3
953mnc.com
Phone: 260-447-5511
Listen Now

South Bend

Market Manager
Stephanie Michel
Office: 574-258-5483
Email: smichel@federatedmedia.com

953mnc.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Program Director
Jon Zimney
jzimney@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Tim Skibbe
tskibbe@953mnc.com

b100.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Program Director
Jesse Garcia
jesse@b100.com

Sales Manager
Kathy Uebler
kuebler@federatedmedia.com

1039thebear.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Program Director
Ron Stryker
rstryker@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Kathy Uebler
kuebler@federatedmedia.com

Froggy1027

froggy1027.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Program Director
Mark McGill
mmcgill@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Tim Skibbe
tskibbe@953mnc.com

Mix 106 Logo

mix106online.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Program Director
Jon Zimney
jzimney@federatedmedia.com

Frank1340OnWhite

frank1340.com
Phone: 574-258-5483
Listen Now

Warsaw

Market Manager
Woody Zimmerman
Office: 574-372-3064
Email: woody@federatedmedia.com

1073wrsw.com
Phone: 574-372-3064
Listen Now

Program Director
Kris Lake
klake@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Jason Pogue
jpogue@federatedmedia.com

willie1035.com
Phone: 574-372-3064
Listen Now

Program Director
Kris Lake
klake@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Jason Pogue
jpogue@federatedmedia.com

NewsNowLogo

newsnowwarsaw.com
Phone: 574-372-3064
Listen Now

Program Director
Kris Lake
klake@federatedmedia.com

Sales Manager
Jason Pogue
jpogue@federatedmedia.com